miss_Love_07
Age: 26
Long term
screcept
Age: 32
Dating
nicolesherie: Live each day to its fullest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
La habra, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
nicolesherie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
If i talk about this stuff on here then whats to talk about on the first date ha-ha jk well here is a little about me

I grew up in La Habra my whole life and have always worked in orange county! I currently am in Airline sales in Fountain Valley and am so happy With my job! I am a very outgoing and energetic person! I love country music, scarry movies random adventures and I love romantic gestures . I like to go to the beach and play volleyball or just be by the water period! Dolphins are MY favorite animal. I am a huge people person and definitely take after my mother with her caring and selfless personality! I have a huge heart and love to laugh and have fun! I love being outdoors and I am a very spontaneous person. I like family men who have passion and drive in there life. My friends are amazing and Im so grateful for the close ones I have! My son means everything to me and every day after work is a new adventure with him! I try to be the best Mom I can be to him!

I have been through a tough roller coaster but I am stronger than I have ever been! I didn't think I would ever try a dating site but hey I would love to meet new people who are fun and bring good vibes:)

First Date
Something casual and something original!