Browneyesinnc
Age: 37
Long term
Heidist: Pool and oil what a day :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Heidist Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I work


dating
Cruise Dec 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Heidi
Ok here goes:

What I'm looking for in a man:
Honestt
Best friend
Funny
Caring
Good teeth yes I know but has to have good teeth

What I DON'T want in a man:
An alcholic
Been in jail
One night stand
Dead beat dad

A little about me: I'm a little over weight but working on it. I put my children first, I have a career not a job, I'm having my townhouse built will be ready in June. Can't wait. I like sports mostly football. I like warm weather instead of cold unless cuddled up on the couch with that soecial someone. Not into one night stands.but that being said I am a touchy person and like to be touched too. I like to show affection and be given affection too.

No pic no reply, I do not date out of my race.

Please don't ask me for naked pics you won't get one!!!!!



If you want to learn more feel free to ask I don't bite, well not hard any ways. Lol. :)

Heidi

First Date
To somewhere where we are able to talk and see where we go from there.