Katherine916: I love guys in plaid
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Katherine916 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Non Profit







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
*Feminists only*
If that term makes you not want to message me, we probably wouldn't work out anyway.


I like football, whiskey, line dancing, grammar, and dogs.

Last February, I bought 84 books in one day.

I am a huge nerd. Doctor Who, Star Wars, Star Trek, Marvel. Bring it on.

Pizza is hands down a food created by none other than heavenly spirits.

I teach 4th grade at a charter school.

On most weekends you can find me line dancing at my local country bar.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've had first dates that are just coffee, first dates that involve karaoke, and a first date where we were almost chased by a bear. I'm down for most things as long as you aren't trying to kill me in the woods.

If you really want to impress me; bring your favorite book and tell me about it.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Katherine916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.