danknugg
Age: 34
Long term
chikin15t: Firefighter, Law Enforcement, and Military.....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Villa rica, Georgia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
chikin15t is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Security / Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a 30yr old man with two wonderful little boys. I am currently a security guard and am in the Navy reserves. I was in the Army and went to Iraq in 2003. My goal is that one day I will have my pilots license for helicopters. I am a certified structural and wildland efirefighter, my written test away from my EMT-I, a certified Tactical medic, a certified Advanced Storm Spotter for the National Weather Service and my previous job in the military was Crewchief on UH-60 Blackhawks. I enjoy spending time with my monkeys playing sports or training. I could not live without football season. I also love playing in the mud, hunting and fishing. If you can think of more things you would like to know just ask me.

Apparently, all the women that I am attracted to are scared of me or my life. I would love to find that one woman that can handle me, my career, and my wonderful children. If you want a chance to know me more then message me. I am a blessed individual and would love to share my life with someone.

Update......I am still fighting the good fight. trying to find that one proves to be quite difficult. I will not lose hope and faith even if every female that I am attracted to continues to blow me off. God has a plan for each and every one of us and I am sure his plan is better than anything we can dream up. Nothing worth having ever comes easily.

I do what I do "SO OTHERS MAY LIVE".....that should tell you everything about me.......

First Date
This is not necessarily a first date but my idea of a perfect date: pack a picnic and go on a horse ride to a secluded lake where we can talk and laugh about anything and everything. Have our picninc dinner and be able to talk and hold each other as the sun sets and cuddle under the stars.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chikin15t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs