myeyesareyour
Age: 38
Long term
asanchez78
Age: 36
Long term
AndreaTxLuv: Fun-loving and likes the outdoors
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
AndreaTxLuv Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Enjoy . .
I love dancing, camping, boating, motorcycles, playing soccer (ok to watch too!), traveling over the summers, spending time with family and friends, and enjoy looking at the stars at night. I am a happy person and enjoy laughing ang giggling. . Importantly, I am not athletic but was in the past, I am not skinny nor average because there is plenty to love. I do my best to stay out of the big/plus size store and am currently enrolled in boot camp so I can get back into shape. So if your not into a big a$$ - please fish elsewhere. I enjoy cooking and spending time with the people I love. Although there is plenty to love I work out 5 times per week. I also play soccer.

My aspirations include starting my own charter school. I aspire to get back into shape too! I am a bit fiesty and playful. I am open-minded and hope you are too. I do my best to speak my mind and call things as I see them. Since I used to be a coach, I am into building positive relationships with a can do attitude. Mutual respect and kindness with a very big smile will make me melt ;) and want to cuddle. I love it when a man holds me and let's me be sexy.

I am buddhist and travel at least once a year for a meditation retreat in Spain or Greece sometimes Germany. If you are into having someone change their religion in order to be in a relationship with you, please fish elsewhere. I don't watch much TV but I like science fiction, thrillers, and action movies and yes I like martial arts films too! i


First Date
Get to know each other over dinner in a public place. I like going to festivals or doing something outdoors. I do not mind the heat up to 100F. I've think it would be fun to do something fun together...


Mail Settings
To send a message to AndreaTxLuv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke