ApolloKid20: Striving To Be Successful
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Smyrna, Georgia
Details
22 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ApolloKid20 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
College


dating
gym






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Charles
I just moved to Georgia from Detroit, Michigan and have finished a few years at Central Michigan University.I do construction for Handyman. Im looking for a female that has her head on straight and knows what she want's in life and isn't just looking for handouts because she can get it on her own. I am a very self motivated person with everything I do and am always working to better myself over all as a person. Nobody is perfect but i do my best to work on my flaws. Even though im young i have experianced enough and am mature enough to know i dont want to spend my life chasin different females because when you find a good one why let her go? They say good things never last but when i find the right girl i will make sure i do everything i can to make it last. Im perfectly capable of getting a female outside this dating app but since im new to the state i wanna see everything it has to offer. An one thing i can say that 98% of the dudes on here cant is that im NOT looking for just sex so if i message you its because i seen something in your profile i like an am really tryin to get to kno you.

First Date
Anything where we can get to know eachother better.