LuluSlaughter: follow me on instagram: luluslaughter
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Pasco, Washington
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
LuluSlaughter is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
tattoo artist/piercer/cosmotologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
i stopped caring about what people say and/or think about me.
because frankly, i dont give a shit! maybe i seem like a **** but when you get to know me.. im not unless you tick me off. sometimes i can be a hand full but in the end i try to .. i can be stubborn at times but i can be the most caring and loving person you'll ever meet.I have no time for dumb sh*t games in my life. I'm tired of being played like a fool.I'm done being with people who don't know what they want in life and have no thought of there future. I have a good head on my shoulder and know what I want in life. I have a big heart, i know i do. but people don't know when to treat people how they should be treated. I'm tired of being walked all over on. I love to just hang out with friends because friends get me in a fantastic mood.Im on here to find a connection with someone as friends or more. Im not picky at all. I dont judge.What ever happens happens. Dominatrix is kinda my thing.Im here to find some fun and to find some cool new people. I do tattoos and piercing for a side hobbie but mainly i love to do special effects makeup(like blood and gore).so hit me up if your interested [=

First Date
i love going out, movies, chill. walk around.