herpevore
Age: 39
Long term
htrn_ks: Looking for a change
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Prescott, Arizona
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
htrn_ks Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Tell you later


dating
Country Christmas 2013!






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I have just moved back to Arizona from Kansas City on 21-Oct-2012. I have family and friends here but looking to meet new people as well, have new adventures and make new memories.

I like all kinds of movies but tend towards Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy (yes even the romantic ones, but shhh don't tell anyone!). Like most types of music but prefer Christian, Country, Oldies, 80's and 90's. Enjoy reading many different things but mostly Sci-Fi/Fantasy. Have a wide ranging sense of humor from clean to dirty. Can be quick witted, funny, wild and entertaining at times and other times introspective, quiet, attentive and almost shy. Go out of my way to be there for the people I care about.

Looking for someone who is romantic, likes holding hands, cuddling, random kisses (even in public). Yes, I'm one of those hopeless, ax that. I'm a hopeful romantic kind of guys. lol Someone with a sense of humor, can deal with my random goofy and dorky side. Someone who enjoys going to wine tastings, likes wine and will enjoy a glass or more with me since I love my bold reds! :)

This is me in a very short nutshell, if you like what you see and want to know more, ask. If you don't, I wish you luck in your search!

First Date
Something fun and laid back, nothing high pressure, someplace we can talk and get to know one another. Just looking to meet new people and make new friends.