Sonoma_Gyrl: pssst.. Hey you... Yeah you... over here....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Sonoma_Gyrl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Boot Camp Instructor/ Personal Trainer


dating
5/31/14






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well I'm a bit of a complex person, but I'd like to think of myself as well rounded and versitile. Ready for anything that life throws at me. I'm an adrenaline junkie by nature and love a great thrill. Riding street bikes is a passion of mine, so maybe you ride too and we can find our own two wheeled adventure? I'm also the type of girl who can be just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt relaxing some place low key or get dressed up super sexy and classy for a night on the town or fancy dinner.

my career keeps me very busy but I try to live each day to the fullest and make time for those who matter most.

I love great intellectually stimluating and philosophical coversations where we discuss and ponder the meaning of life, our existance, and how we can rule and change the world together, for the better of course. I would take a meaningful conversation with someone over tv or the internet any day! ;)

I have a pretty good sense of humor and love to laugh as often as possible. I would consider myself very easy going and down to earth.

I'm big on health, wellness, self discovery and self improvement. I think no matter where we came from or where we're at, there's always room for improvement for the future.

I'm hoping to meet someone who is confident, secure in life and with themselves. Someone outgoing, kind, and who treats women very well and others around them with compassion and respect.

I am a vegetarian and big on healthy eating and daily exercise. I believe that I have discovered the fountain of youth and I plan on living a very long healthy life free of disease and illness. I believe in investing into my health now and NOT the healthcare system later! While I don't expect you to be on my level here, having an interest in healthy eating and an open mind is essential. If you have a true interest, I can help you improve your health in amazing ways.

Bonus points if you know what super foods are, and actually consume them regularly! :)

So if you'd like to chat more, you know what to do. I look forward to hearing from you. :)





First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sonoma_Gyrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.