Meko41
Age: 41
Long term
ukcupcakes: Carpe Diem
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dale city, Virginia
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ukcupcakes Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a fun, honest, genuine women who is looking for my best friend/soul mate. I love to have fun and laugh with my partner, so having a sense of humor is important.I am orginally from England and the first thing people tend to notice about me is my accent. I really enjoy food, either cooking it myself or enjoying different ethnic foods at interesting restaurants, so someone who enjoys food would be a plus. I like all kinds of music (not a mad lover of country :(), R&B, reggae, alternative, hip hop, dance music. I love music and dancing so someone who is not afraid to bust a move with me would be fun. I enjoy days out at the beach, wineries, DC markets or just a drive in the countryside as long as the company is good I dont mind I'm up for spontaneous adventure. There's so much more to me than a profile and a ticky box, I look forward to you finding that out :)

First Date
Depends on how we click over the phone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ukcupcakes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke