JohnSurfside: Looking for fun with good people. From US in Germ.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Schallodenbach, Rheinland-Pfalz
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
JohnSurfside isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
NO SCAMMERS/FAKE GIRLS WANTING MONEY. IF SO MOVE THE HELL ON! Anyway..Im pretty laid back and easy going for the most part. I'm up for doing or trying almost anything. I'm here for friends or with benefits. Yes maybe I'm on the wrong site for that but it's free. Have to keep my options open right? I know that's likely a turn off for many and I may not get much success. At least I'm trying to be upfront. I wouldn't rule out something more if I met the right person. Even if nothing happened and we became friends that is fine too. My hobbies are almost anything sports related, I don't mind exercising and doing outdoor activities. I try to take it one day at a time. My taste in music is quite broad. I like Classic Alternative, 80's, Classic Rock etc. I'm a huge movie buff as well. I also wouldn't mind having a friend I can hang with and travel with :-)

First Date
Anything that is low key and gives me a chance to get to know a girl would be ideal. I like to go out for drinks in a laid back environment to just relax and have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JohnSurfside you MUST meet the following criteria: