purentrue
Age: 28
Dating
msheehan06: Trying something new
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
msheehan06 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Server


dating
USF game!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I recently moved back from the Tampa area to beautiful Ft. Lauderdale, where I was born & raised. I went to USF, Graduated with a degree in Economics. I plan to look for a job down here doing risk management, In the meantime I'm a server at a local restaurant. I'm very casual & laid back. Prefer the local bars to the clubs, like sporting events... Yes I'm a Fish Fan! I enjoy the beach, both to relax & surf... Though perhaps I need some fine tuning on my surf skills seeing as I haven't been out to the beach much while in Tampa. I like to think I can shoot darts, on occasion some pool. I listen to mostly country, yes I line dance, though I do like rock pop so on. If any of this sounds fun, message me.


First Date
Preferably something laid back, just a couple drinks or coffee place. Maybe a visit to the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to msheehan06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 31.
Live in United States
Must not be married