mrsingleblack
Age: 29
Friends
Big_Italian_610: looking for my princess to heal my Broken heart.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Festus, Missouri
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 10" (208cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Big_Italian_610 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Machinist


dating
my most recent pic with my mohawk trial lol ( and






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well for starters I am 6'10" (Yes I am serious :) ) I am a Machinist, I work with my dad and have for almost 10 years, If you can dream it I can probably make it. I have tried out this site before but with little luck but I figured I would give it one more try. I am honest, caring and extremely loyal (To a fault) I enjoy action movies, Science Fiction Novels and Target/Trap Shooting. I am just looking for someone to hang out with and spend those lonely days with. I know I am not perfect but I believe that I am worth it. If you want to know more, just send me a message, I am pretty Honest.

I will also add that I always try to be as close to a perfect gentleman as I can. I open doors, pull out chairs and always show my girl that I feel that as a woman she deserves to always be treated like a princess. I believe chivalry is only dead when there are no real men to keep it alive, I am also the kind of guy who likes to lay on the couch and watch a movie with my girl having her laying on my chest while I hold her in my arms to make her feel completely safe and comfortable.

while I do have higher hopes on this site this time, I only ever received 2 replies to messages over 2 years so I hope that if I message you and your not interested that you atleast tell me so, I'm a big boy I can handle it with dignity and I won't go on some hulk like rampage LOL.

First Date
I would Want to do something to get to know someone, sharing a meal or taking a walk in the park, or a museum as I love museums, parks, and zoos. I do like to do things that are not the same old thing, butI do love a good movie, however I would probably either save a movie for a second date OR we can just watch a movie after the walk and food because who doesn't like a movie? :)