Coco_H: Life is Art
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Discovery bay, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Coco_H Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Outgoing
Nerdy
Art Inspired
Eager to Learn and explore the world
Eater of Exotic and New Foods


I went to SFSU to study clinical psychology and pretty much thought I had my life figured out. By senior year I learned that the universe has more twists and turns than you're ever ready for, and I am now seeking out what inspires me and leaving myself open to opportunity.

I absolutely love people and interacting with them, but have no problem taking off in my car and spending the day alone. I feel that life is a balancing act, and I try to remember that with each negative experience there is, or will be a positive one. I am extremely open minded and understanding of other people's differences, and do my best not to judge or form an opinion about another person without knowing them.

I LOVE to laugh and have fun, and find people who take themselves too seriously humorous. I'm obsessed with music, and am always looking for concerts/shows in SF.

First Date
An adventure like Golden Gate Park or MOMA. Anything that inspires conversation. Somewhere or something neither of us is familiar with...something new and mentally stimulating.