QsMommy97: Make me laugh please.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kernersville, North Carolina
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
QsMommy97 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am NOT looking for FWB or hooking up! If you have someone that you are hooking up with please don't message me. I do not deal with drama nor will I ever share. I have so much to offer a partner. I am a mother first and foremost, so I do not dump my child on someone else to take care of. I can pay for a babysitter occasionally. If you do not like kids please do not message me. If you have kids you don't see please don't message me. When I am in a relationship I like to take care of my partner in every way. I love to cook, give back rubs, be encouraging are just three small examples. If you don't like bluntness you should probably not message me. If you don't like what I have said, then we would not get along.

I'm looking for my best friend. I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, movies, music, reading, and cooking. I have a son that is my top priority. I have a dog that is spoiled. I'm intelligent, caring, humble and compassionate. I attend church regularly. I own my home and enjoy working on it. If you want to know more please ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to QsMommy97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.