Age: 36
Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 37
fashionfox1975: Talk Nerdy To Me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
fashionfox1975 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a 40 yr old SWF. I have lived in San Antonio most of my life...other than when I went to college. I have a very eclectic group of friends. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, shopping, music and art. I am outgoing, open and adventurous. I like to do everything from staying at home, cuddling, watching TV to going out and partying the night away on the town. I like the letter I. I consider myself to have a very successful life and am very content. I am independent and a little messy and don't really know what else to say. So...I guess you'll have to ask!

I'd like to meet someone nice, humorous, educated and outgoing. Independent but not afraid to commit. Able to stand on their own...but can fall back on someone when needed. Humorous. Confident. Compassionate. Open. Ya know the typical stuff. I do find nerd/geek boys cute :) It's a plus if you're artsy!

First Date
Maybe drinks while listening to a live band. Art show. A cooking class... It all sounds good to me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to fashionfox1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs