latina117
Age: 25
Long term
2cute4u1585
Age: 29
Dating
MissMcLaren: Read my About Me section before messaging me.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Black hair
Intent
MissMcLaren Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Executive Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Kae
***READ THIS BEFORE MESSAGING ME*** Since people seem to have a difficult time reading a profile through, I'll put this at the beginning so there are no issues: I am a pre-op transsexual. Currently taking hormones, "present" 24/7 if you couldn't tell. If you don't understand what this means then let me break it down for you: I still have a d*ck.

Now that that's out of the way - I am a fairly outgoing individual. I like to enjoy myself as much as possible and generally worry about the consequences later. I like fast cars and masculine men. I work a a lot and spend most of my off time trying not to think about said job. I enjoy all sorts of things like reading, writing, music, skiing, cooking, swimming, surfing, movies, drinking, cooking, eating, shopping, reblogging, retweeting, reposting, texting, faxing, partying and relaxing at home.

I'm a pretty decent cook as I used to teach cooking before starting my current job.

I have a masters in transportation design engineering which I have done almost nothing with. I realized I was turning a hobby into a job and that just wasn't what I wanted to do.

I'm not much of an outdoorsy person except for things already mentioned. I have yet to have an enjoyable experience camping or hiking but that could all change, of course. It's not that I don't like getting dirty, I really have no issue with that, I just haven't had fun doing those things.

I am educated and more or less intelligent along with being streetwise.

I'm not into just hooking up - if I wanted to do that I would go to the bar and find someone there. I am looking for a long-term relationship - someone I can enjoy spending time with and who enjoys being with me and isn't going to try to keep me a secret.

My kind of man would be charming and polite. Hair color is unimportant and eye color is unimportant. Someone masculine and stable is preferred.

Any other questions just ask.

First Date
Oh maybe dinner or drinks. A walk in the park. Who knows? I'm open to ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissMcLaren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 41.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.