GrnEyez417: Headin South Soon!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mt washington, Kentucky
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
GrnEyez417 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
UPDATE... I plan to move soon. Seriously over KY winters for good! :-)

Short and simple...I am laid back, no drama, no kids, never married. I love to go out with my friends and would love to meet some new ones! I had a Harley for a while, love to go scuba diving and can't leave out that I also love boating. I like to go dancing and well many more things really......

I want to meet someone SWM that can join me in crossing items off my bucket list such as sky diving! I also want to go to a pro football game eventually. (I am a STEELERS Fan!) I love the outdoors. Tailgating, bonfires, or four wheeling are awesome. I can dress up and go out on the town or put on a pair of jeans and get dirty, all as long as we are enjoying life.

I am pretty straight forward and can be sarcastic at times. (ok a lot sarcastic) I consider myself a realist and love to have fun. At this point in my life I know more of what I am looking for. I love a confident, strong man. I don't need a man in my life because I am more than capable of taking care of myself on my own. But I would chose to have someone share simple things in life. Life is short so what are we waiting for? Enough about me, I want to know more about you!!

**Please if you are married do not message me. Also I am not interested in causal encounters either so please move on to the next profile!

First Date
Lets enjoy a place where we can talk and get to know each other whether it be over dinner or drinks. But I love the outdoors so walking in the park or by the river would be awesome too! Or near the ocean!!!!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to GrnEyez417 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke