califlower45: smile makes people wonder what u r up 2
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
califlower45 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
mental health n medical professional


dating
This calls for a selfie 10\12\14






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a fun and spontaneous person and my friends say I'm a real character. I enjoy spending my time outdoors , going to concerts and movies, traveling. I live by the coast so I love riding motorcycles and taking bike rides, hanging out,on the beach for the sun, bar b ques and bonfires. I'm an artistic person I enjoy creating things. I enjoy gardening n flowers.

I have an avid love for classic rock like led zeppelin, AC/AD, Pink Floyd, ect, but I also listen to ALL types of music.

I love a man with confidence and knows what he wants in life, and a few tats don't hurt either; since I have a couple of my own. I also like a man who can dress up if the occasion calls for it , but knows how to get dirty and have fun too. Honesty is a must and no couch potatoes please. If you can make me laugh chances are you will win my heart..cause I LOVE TO LAUGH.

I live for a good road trip with the tunes blasting on the stereo. Getting lost on purpose is half the fun. I have a very adventurous soul and want to experience all life will offer.

I like to smile. I enjoy my family n friends and it makes me happy to do for them things that make them smile.
I'm an easy going person and fun to be around; far too complex and unique to be describe in a few paragraphs...if interested in getting to know me, take a chance n send me a message =^ ]

First Date
I would enjoy dining outdoors, some music, good conversation, maybe a bike ride or walk, bonfire some drinks. Stare at the moonlight. Or a concert or comedy club some drinks maybe a dance or two.


Gifts Received