Kristalyn2
Age: 41
Long term
CurlyMeQ
Age: 46
Dating
Venezia05: Italian Woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Massapequa, New York
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Venezia05 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Hello Gentlemen
I am a divorced mother of two adult kids, who live on their own, I like to travel, study different cultures and languages,
I like going to see bands, dancing, cooking, motorcycle riding, enjoying a quiet evening at home with a glass of wine and a nice dinner.

I am looking to meet someone and get to know them first on a friendly basis before jumping into a relationship.
It takes time to form a connection and build trust for a bond, all good things come to those who wait!

Please be located on Long Island, within 20 miles of Massapequa.
Please be between 40 and 58 years old.
Please be a gentleman, and not assume that after dinner that it is time for desert, being me.....Thank you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Venezia05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.