hellothere32
Age: 37
Long term
tym2board: I'm not just eye candy (joke)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chillicothe, Illinois
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
tym2board is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language German  



About Troy
I grew up in beautiful south Florida and moved to Illinois after graduating college to start a career.

I traveled and snowboarded all over the US and Europe. I lived in Germany for 1.5 years and absolutely loved the country and the people.

I'd love to meet someone that can be down-to-earth, but can also be goofy at times. Someone to constantly flirt with. Someone who can teach/show/expose me to new activities. If she likes to cook, that's a plus but not necessary. Someone to relax with, have a glass of wine or beer with, watch movies with, travel with, spend time with each other's friends and families, etc.

I'm okay with messaging a few times back and forth to get a feel for each other, but I'd rather meet in person over lunch or dinner and a drink. I'm an easy-going guy and if the chemistry between us just isn't there, there's no hard feelings and we'll move on.

If this interests you, please send me a message. I look forward to meeting you.

First Date
First dates should be comfortable for both people. Casual dinner and/or drinks and fun conversation.