illegalspeedz: one ginger against the world
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Salisbury, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
illegalspeedz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sheet metal fabricator / mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
My princessMuddingShooting
MotorcyclesCustom carsLots of bon fires
I love random outdoor adventures80s rock live or otherwiseThe beach
So on and so forthYou get the pictureIm a redneck

About Russell
Ok, so I've been on here for a while now and met a few awesome people. I've also learned a lot about how incredibly psycho people can be lol. I'm no longer holding on to the dream of meeting the love of my life or soul mate via some magical dating site. However i do know it's a crazy world and good sh*tdoes occasionally happen to good people, so I've decided to keep the Ole pof site just in case ;). I'm a pretty straight up feller with what makes me happy, I might be looking for in a woman and life in general. I may not have the look but I'm Def a country boy. I live on a large spread in Salisbury and frequently indulge in acts of redneckary such as shooting, mudding, 4x4's, dragstrip, bonfires and just being active outdoors. I do not drink or do drugs at all but have no issues with others drinking (in moderation). Oh, one last thing. I do work very hard, pay my bills, have a car and live without drama. So if this little rant grabbed your attention, please say hello :) p.s. if your holding a beer in 7 out of 10 of your pics, we probably won't be a good match. I'm not looking for someone who doesn't know how to have a good time without alcohol. Personal preference

First Date
I can have a good time just about anywhere as long as I'm with good company so whatever she is comfortable with.