joy_life_95051: Looking for soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
joy_life_95051 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
software engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I m only interested in meeting someone who lives in bay area.
If your education background belows bachelor degree, please stop read the next.

I am an open-minded, well educated, decent woman. I cherish anything life gave me: smiles, tears, sweet and bitter...

I like any nature things: the green grass in the morning, Summer's sunset, After raining's Mountain.....

I enjoy any delicious food: Healthy and colorful Japanese food, Juicy, tender beef steak, Steam fish and Crab....

I enjoy a good conversation with a mature man who can give me more encouragement in career, more tender in the life....

Life is too short to be wasted.

I have multi-interests in my free time: Yoga,Hiking, Snow Ski, Swimming,Movies,Dancing, Opera, Dining outside and Wine taste...

I love listen a beautiful piece of jazz with a glass of red wine....
I am serious looking for soulMate to have LTR

First Date
Since Soulmate is hardly to find, I have no any expectation on first date, just make up myself well, dress up. wish to have good conversation...


Gifts Received