mathomas84: Tall guy looking over the crowd
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, North Carolina
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
mathomas84 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Recently moved to Concord for a new job teaching music, after previously living in Georgia and Indiana. I am a classical musician and teacher, which gives me a nice balance of working and performing. After living in a couple places over the last few years, it feels nice to finally slow down and settle in one place.

My hobbies include music, cooking, reading, traveling, and sports. I enjoy cooking, and anyone who says otherwise, please let me try to dissuade you! Having lived in the southeast and midwest, I would like to travel and see the west coast at some point, as well as visit certain places in Europe and Asia. Golf is the one sport that I actively play. Some say golf is boring - on television, yes, but when you're actually participating in the sport it is a lot of fun. I am also a huge college sports fan, and enjoy watching and going to sporting events whenever it is possible. Greenville has been a great experience so far in this respect, and I hope to continue exploring what this city has to offer. Music is not only a hobby, it is my job! My primary occupation is teaching instrumental music at a middle school and high school in a neighboring area to Greenville. I listen to and appreciate all types of music, and always enjoy being exposed to a new song or artist that I did not already know. Kayaking is an activity I hope to pursue with the close proximity to some lakes and rivers in the area. Hopefully, I will find someone that would want to also try out this new adventure.

Coffee houses and bookstores are where I enjoy to spend my time. The bar scene experience has become thin and transparent to me over the years, and since I don't drink much or often, I really don't see the reason to go at all.