Tanny36: Let's laugh and enjoy life ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pleasant grove, Utah
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Tanny36 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Disclaimers ........So let me start by saying I am a big smart ass. I love to joke and laugh, I can take it as easily as I can give it. I couldn't imagine my life with someone with out a fun sense of humor. I'm a goofball! I love to do wacky goofy stuff for no real reason at all. So yes you'll get odd goofy text message to make you laugh or smile. Do you know how some lucky people have that filter that registers what is appropriate or tactful to say> Ya, I don't have it. Stuff normally comes out of my mouth then I realize ohhh that came out all wrong.. LOL that's me :) I am a very strait forward and honest person. You will never ask me what's wrong and get Nothing when there is something bothering me. That is not how I roll. I hate to feel anything other then happy, so I say it, discuss it, and drop it. However, I expect the same. I don't do well with BS or drama.

Now if reading that you are ready to hear about me, let me begin. I am single mom of two boys, 12 and 13. I adore and love them. I have been single a few years as I was focused on them. Now that they have decided they have a life without MOM, I realize I have put off dating a long time. So I love to be outdoors, Camping, fishing, Hiking, walking my dog. I love to read and book almost. Just so that I am entertained. Oh and SHOCKER I am female and LOVE to SHOP hahahaha. I am very independent and take care of myself and my boys. So NO I am not looking for a sugar daddy or someone to support me finically. However I also want someone who has his life together. I do however want to find my best friend. Someone who will enjoy laughing and being with me. I love to sit on the couch by the fire and cuddle. Yes I'm a snuggler.

P.S. I am always asked this, yes I can cook and enjoy it :) Especially a BBQ in the summer, I'm addicted to Pinterest and ideas.

I took my son road hunting this year, I don't hunt, will not gut them but we had a blast sadly we did not get anything but we had a blast.

First Date
As long as I am talking, laughing, I'm pretty easy going........