Age: 35
Age: 36
Long term
greatman4u2012: Let's Go To A Jays Game
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
greatman4u2012 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Hi there,

Thanks for checking out my profile. I have been out of the dating scene for a while. I'm not sure what to say, well I guess I will start by telling you about me, I love to work out or go for a long walk on a nice summer day or evening. I wear my heart on my sleeve, I am a very honest and down-to-earth person, I am not into playing games or any BS. I am genuine and very kind hearted. As well I am extremely friendly and outgoing. I am a single parent, as I have one child, who I love soooooo much and who is a big part of my life. I am open to having more children with the right partner :)

I am a very easy going person, I am also very affectionate, as I would like to chill out some nights and cuddle and watch a movie, I also give great massages I have been told:) I am a big softy who just enjoys life. I love to laugh as I have a big sense of humor. I also looking for a woman that likes to be dominated in the bedroom. I love to travel as I really enjoy road trips. I love music from the 80's and 90's. I am looking for a relationship. I'm looking to date someone who is affectionate, sexual, kind hearted, down to earth, doesn't smoke or do drugs, and someone who is also serious about finding someone for a long-term relationship.

thanks for checking me out, message me if interested