Fish3rm4n: An island of reality, in an ocean of diarrhea.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Richland, Washington
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Fish3rm4n is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Operations


dating
At the mouth of the Columbia at the end of the world (Ilwaco WA)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm slightly blue on the personality color wheel, look it up if you're confused. I'm a regular type of guy, but I'm not the DB kind. I'm really laid back and easy going, and it has been confused for something like a lack of caring, but that's not true. I want to find someone that thinks like I do, e.g. I believe it's takes more effort to be mad or sad then to just relax and be happy. At this point I'd like to beat a dead horse and tell you my interests. I love to be outdoors, I like anything with wheels/engines, I enjoy watching sports but that's pretty low on the list. I'm a family type of guy, I have a very close family, but I don't have one of my own yet. I love vacationing, and I will get out of the tri-cities whenever I get a chance. Any more and you'll have to ask ;)

First Date
What is this? Is this supposed to be about my first date ever? Or is it supposed to be what I would like to do on my next first date? Lunch or dinner is a safe bet when you're trying to get to know someone.