movisei
Age: 39
Long term
wadeawaitingo
Age: 50
Hang out
NDallasGreg: So, you're sayin' there's a chance!?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Allen, Texas
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
NDallasGreg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Property Tax


dating
Las Vegas 11/23/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Greg
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm not good at this profile stuff. I'd rather somebody get to know me in person than from a few sentences on my profile, but here's a bit about me.

I'm an outdoorsy person. I love to fish, kayak, spend time at the lake. I try to stay in shape but I'm not fanatical. I've always been on the athletic side and I still run or do P90X a couple times a week to stay in shape. I do have my cheat days when it comes to eating. Let me just say I'm not a picky eater. I just don't overeat (or try not to). Seafood, steaks, Italian, Tex-Mex...I like it all. I'm not a big drinker but I'm not averse to it either.

I can be a bit of a goof and I can find humor in most anything but I know when to be serious. I'm not comfortable being the center of attention but I like to keep my friends entertained with off the wall, dry humor. I'm easy to get along with. My friends say I'm kind and empathetic and I enjoy doing things for the people I'm close to.

I have a sense of adventure and enjoy day trips traveling roads off the beaten path to small towns that are hard to find on a map. Lately, my vacations have been to Vegas or California to visit my brother's family. I have three nieces that I love to hang out with. I haven't traveled much outside the U.S. but I want to, particularly Italy and Greece.

I've been with the same company for 18 years and I enjoy the work, but it's my co-workers that keep my there. I get the itch to see what else is out there career wise, especially the thought of owning my own business, but I guess the practical side of me wins out.

What am I looking for? For starters, somebody that's close to my age, give or take 6-8 years. She should be a Christian as am I. Somebody that can call me her friend. I don't expect her to be drama free or without baggage (I hate to use those cliches). And I don't consider children of any age to be baggage. Affectionate but strong enough to put me in my place. It should go without saying that family should come first. I want somebody that isn't afraid to try new things or go to new places.

Geez, I've rambled enough. If you have any questions, just ask.

First Date
"Do you wanna' go to Lookout Point and watch the submarine races?" Richie Cunningham