Jerkygirl2014
Age: 35
Long term
justjumpin: whats the worst that can happen
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
justjumpin Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Medical Office Admin


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone who can clean up well and get dirty just the same (if your mind went south sorry not that girl but there are quite of few out there on many different sites for you)

I'm a strong independent women who can be shy and uncertain at times. I wear red high heels on Fridays and pink converse on Sunday. I like the mall and all its bling bling, but enjoy a good old dirty camping trip.

Some one who’s tough in the streets and sweet in the sheets.. (My favorite line ever):)


First Date
stress free up best
With that said a first date does not take place at you home nor does the second. Your mother or roommate may not drive you. If your pants don’t fit don’t wear them..please...

If you have ADD take your meds ahead of time..lol be nice to the waiter at lease until they bring out the food... Love that you know something about wine because I don’t but a 10 min convo with the waiter is just boring let’s just drink it...

Let go out on a limb here and just enjoy learning about someone new it just might lead to a second date at the lease a good story for the crew waiting at home for the date update lol... :)

First Date should just be fun full of smiles and laughter and respect.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to justjumpin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs