Justa_guy1371: AH!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lexington, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Justa_guy1371 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
MSA


dating
blue eyes and Oakley tan lines






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So where to start. Well lets just start with my kids. I have 2 beautiful kids and they are my world. They dont need a mom and are not looking for one.

I have a full time job 8-430

I enjoy going out on the lake, spending time with friends and just sitting at home. I don't like games. If I wanted a pin pal I would go to a web site for that. I'm not on here to POF message for fun, txt all the time or just have a talk to buddy. I'm lookin to meet someone that wants to date and go from there. I am in no rush but don't like games. I enjoy meeting new ppl.

If you would like to chat or know more shoot me a message.

First Date
Will decide that when the time comes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Justa_guy1371 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married