Nukgnas68
Age: 46
Long term
taniacecilia: Friendly Latina Seeks New Adventures 4 LTR
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
41 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
taniacecilia Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health care field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have a great big smile, but can be really shy at first.

Someone patient that gets to know me past the shyness will see that I'm caring, fun, and hard working.
Family is important to me. I love most music and dancing, but especially like dancing to Latino music such as salsa or merengue. I also love nature and that includes hiking or watching shows like Meerkat Manor on Animal Planet . Finding out about the world and different cultures and experiences makes we want to do more traveling in the future. I am passionate about liberal politics and want to be with someone who also cares about making a positive difference in the world.

I like learning new things. Are you a gentle teacher with interests different than mine? I am open to adding new hobbies besides dancing, hiking, family, and liberal politics.

First Date
I think the first time just meeting for coffee is good.

But a first real date could be dancing in S.F. or going for a walk on the Berkeley Marina.


Mail Settings
To send a message to taniacecilia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married