72greeneyesstabs: Waiting for my fairy tale
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Babylon, New York
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
72greeneyesstabs is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a independent hard working women with a teenage daughter. I teach during the week and have a waitressing business. Giving this site another try. I know the right guy is out there. I am easy to talk to great sense of humor but also serious. I enjoy good conversation. I enjoy going out or even staying home with a good movie. I manage to make time for that special one. I don't make someone my priority when they only make time for me when they have nothing better to do. The person in my life has to understand I do have a child and at times that does come first.
Family and family values are very important to me.

I am looking for the special someone that has a good sense of humor, knows what they want, has a plan or an outlook of their future. I also would hope you have a job.

First Date
. A drink coffe dinner good conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to 72greeneyesstabs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.