dwall8080: Hope to find some fun people
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
dwall8080 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me


I think that this online thing is tough. You have to look at a picture and decide if what they are saying is enough to send a message. Then you have to wait for them to send something back. If they don't then you have to decide if its what you said, the way you look or if they are to busy to reply.

Not sure about this. I know I'm not the best looking, the smartest or have the greatest body but I can say that I know how to treat a women, have a good job and know how to have fun

Just want to meet people who could become my friends.


Well my knee has been repaired and is getting better. Now I need to get back to the gym to start loosing this extra weight so that I'm ready for getting back on the ice playing hockey.


First Date
Being someplace that we can talk and enjoy ourselves. Don't think a movie is fitting for the first date. Also dinner can be awkward but a low key place is cool.