bonniebanger
Age: 62
Dating
glowonder: Hello, Its me!:)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
glowonder Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Gloria
I have many hobbies, my passion is sewing/quilting, I also make jewelry, crochet, and painting. Currently attending Fabric Design school at night! I love fabric! My goal is to be a Fabric Designer. It will be my second career when I retire or before I retire! I also love to dance! I dance hula and salsa! Member of a Hawaiian Womens Club and a Puerto Rican Club! I enjoy going out w/friends and family! But I also enjoying being at home in my backyard gardening or reading! A big fan of TMC! Love old b&w movies! I love all kinds of music, epecially salsa! I can boogie as well as rock out w/the Rolling Stones! I;m an army brat! Born in England and lived in Germany, Colorado and Hawaii! Where my family is from. I was in the Air Natl Guard for about 10 ys, Been working at PG&E for 26 yrs. Was married for a short time and no children. Single and free to be me! I believe what is unique about me is that I'm a happy and good natured person! Enjoy meeting new people, exploring new ideas, adventures and spantaneous! I love to laugh and enjoying good fun humor! A dirty joke too!:) I have an easy going manner, not a drama queen or barbie doll! Independent thinker and love talk!:) So if you are looking for someone who will bring the inner you out, I can!

First Date
meet for coffee or a drink in a quiet place so we can talk, feel the vibes if we should continue on w/the date or not!


Gifts Received