livanto
Age: 46
Long term
lisaastar
Age: 46
Long term
Macskano: Let's talk.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Macskano Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
linguist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
First time ever on a site like this (I was called old-fashioned so I gave it a try). I have a very outgoing personality; I am sociable, open and have a wide range of interests such as jazz (also other musical genres), cinema, and journalism. By profession, I am a linguist. I love to have fun, go to parties; however, easy-flowing yet profound communication is most essential to me.
My passion is teaching or other types of performing (piano, theater); I can say I like being the center of attention, and I do have quite a nice presence. I also enjoy horseback riding, dancing, Tai Chi as well as squash. A sense of humor is a must. I enjoy being attractive, dressing according to my style, and I am into retro design. Formal model, too. I simply love an intelligent conversation over fine food and wine (beer). I am a polyglot, and currently trying to improve my Turkish, possibly with a pleasant native speaker?
FYI, I will only answer messages that convey something (i.e., I will ignore messages such as "Hi, how are you? Would you like to chat?" etc).