Babs927: SPARTY On!!! Go MSU!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Babs927 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates degree
Hopeless Romantic
Project Coordinator

12/13/14 holiday party

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Rachel

I'm Rachel! I am a very outgoing, independent, active and driven person. I work full time as a remote project coordinator for a tech company based out of Canada and part time as a barista at Starbucks (aka social time).

When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night or out enjoying the outdoors, I love curling up under the covers and watching a variety of movies (any suggestions?) I also enjoy fitness whether it's working out or running half marathons.

First Date
A first daye should be fun, stress free and memorable. Why not plan something unique like a hike and sushi or visiting a museum or brewery. I want a first date to be somewhere we can talk and actually get to know one another vs sitting there in silence. So break the ice and tell me what you have in mind.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Babs927 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs