Jeremy5000: Imported from NY
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
The colony, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Jeremy5000 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Field Tech./ Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I moved to the great state Texas from NY about 2 years ago.
I am pretty easy going and I have a good sense of humor. I am also very sarcastic so if I offend you in the first 5 minutes of meeting me don't take it personally.
I like hitting up the local bars having a few drinks, shooting some pool playing darts...just having some good ole fashion alcohol induced fun.
I love to cook and I am pretty awesome at it ( I think I am anyways) so my Sunday fun day consists of cooking an awesome meal while drinking a 1-5 bottles of wine. (No i am not an alcoholic...they go to meetings)
I am kind of a movie junkie i love lazy days on the couch watching my favorite flicks all night/day
I go to the gym every day I love being active I just don't check in on FB every time letting everyone know I am there ( pet peeve).
My job definitely takes up most of my time due to the fact that I have to travel all over North and South America..but hey...it beats going to the same office 5 days a week

Anything else just ask..

First Date
Drinks or coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeremy5000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.