FragileEmptiness: Here I am waiting for you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cary, North Carolina
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
FragileEmptiness is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Animal Caretaker (NCSU Vet School)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About James
I'm not here to mess around or play games with anyone. I respect who ever I am with and treat them how they should be treated and wouldn't hurt them in any way. I take relationships seriously! I'm here to make new friends and possibly make a relationship out of one.

I'm from New Jersey but I now call North Carolina home. Been down here since 1997 and it doesn't look like I'm leaving anytime soon. I have 12 Tattoos, planning on getting more soon. I'm a good guy who tries to keep positive things in his life. Some of the things I enjoy might seem strange to some, but that's what makes me who I am.

Things I like:
My collection of unusual things
Hot Rods
Pin-Up Girls
Tattoos
Diners
Drive-In Movies
Music(Black Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Folk Metal, Power Metal, Doom/Funeral Doom Metal, Punk,Ska)
Traveling(Hope to visit Ireland, Scotland, Denmark, Norway one day.)
Nature
Camping
Mountains(Grandfather Mountain is my favorite)
The Ocean/Beach(Topsail Island, Ocracoke Island)
Photography
Movies(Comedy, Action, Horror, Thriller)
Classic/Import Cars
Car Shows
Girls with Tattoos(It's ok if you don't have any)
Raleigh Flea Market
Norse Mythology


I'm looking for someone with similar interests or at least close to them. Someone to go out and have fun with and to enjoy each others company. Hopefully you're on here somewhere.

If you want to know some more, don't be afraid to ask me.

First Date
Anything fun. Whatever we both decide on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FragileEmptiness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.