hondaxr600
Age: 49
Long term
MrT2011: Just a nice guy.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newcastle upon tyne, UK
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MrT2011 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Admin







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well, I suppose, I could use all of the usual cliched adjectives to describe myself like honest and trustworthy e.t.c; but it's true to say anyone can write that stuff. Now, I'm not saying I'm not all of those things and more, but, it's only when you really get to know someone you find out whether they've been honest about it. I suppose what I'm saying is get to know me and make your own mind up. What I will say is that I like to think of myself as a gentleman and I try to treat people the way I would like to be treated myself.

I think my ideal woman would have to have a good sense of humour, be quite intelligent and be happy with their life and have nice eyes. By nice eyes, I don't just mean beautiful or pretty, but kind, gentle and honest eyes. I truly believe the eyes are the window to the soul.

I heard this recently and it sum's up how I feel about life. "Life's not about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain!"

First Date
The company is more important that the venue, but, Coffee, a quiet drink, lunch or dinner, mainly somewhere where we can chat and see how we get on.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrT2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 52.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke