Age: 33
Hang out
SMOgrl01: I'm an open book......
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Hemet, California
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
SMOgrl01 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Dental Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I'm a small town girl, born and raised in So Cal. I'm pretty happy with my life so far, I like my job, love my family, and I have some great friends. That being said I would like to meet someone that I can share all that with. I'm looking for something serious and hopefully long term. I spend most of my free time either with my friends or family, or reading books. I love camping and go to Ocotillo Wells numerous times during desert season, and go camping other places several times a year. I'm a honest person, so if there is something you want to know just ask. I can be a bit sarcastic at times once you get to know me, so a sense of humor is a must. I love horror movies, and of course comedy. My favorite tv shows right now would have to be American Horror Story, Sleepy Hollow, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I listen to all kinds of music but I'm kinda into classic rock these days. A few of my favorite bands are Brand New, Silversun Pickups, Three Days Grace, and my new favorite, Redlight King. And no offense but I am really only attracted to white, or light skinned guys.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SMOgrl01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.