Kiwi_Girl_SF: Kiwi Gal: Cooks like mother, drinks like father
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Kiwi_Girl_SF is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Public Relations







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm originally from New Zealand but I've lived in the Bay Area for seven years. I still have an accent and get blank stares on occasion for using slang that clearly isn't American. It's a work in progress :) I work in tech but in marketing, so I'm both geeky and outgoing. I'm a social bug and like to spend most of my free time in the company of others.

Here is blatant copy+paste from another dating site because they ask good questions.

What I’m doing with my life:
- Being serious when I need to be at work (my career is important to me,) but not taking myself too seriously after-hours.
- Thinking about where to travel to next and how to have fun locally in the meantime.
- Perfecting my marinara and pizza dough. I'm my next life, I'm coming back as a chef.

I’m really good at: Making people feel at ease. I love banter and will talk to just about anyone.

The first things people usually notice about me: Big boobs. Perfume. Accent.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:
BOOKS: Jefferey Deaver thrillers and other clever, kind of twisted whodunits. Non-fiction books like Nudge, Urban Tribes and other psychology/human nature books. In-depth articles from the Atlantic, Wired, the New Yorker and Forbes.

MOVIES/TV: I love all things Monty Python and Mel Brooks. Not really into most mainstream movies. I'm more into classics on Netflix or Indie/foreign films at the theatre. In terms of TV, I usually have the Food Network on it the background when I'm cooking or cleaning or doing things around the house. I watch the House of Cards, Blacklist, Arrested Development, Seinfeld and secret single girl TV I shouldn't tell you about. (The Real Housewives. I know. I know. But its sooo trashy and good after a long day!)

MUSIC: I'll listen to mostly anything and enjoy learning about the different kinds of music people have on their iPhones/iPods. I tend to listen to alternative rock and 90s music the most but also classical music if I'm trying to concentrate. I'm not at all above going crazy to pop/top 40.

FOOD: If you read this far you get that I'm into cooking. I also love to try new restaurants and different foods.

You should message me if:
- If you like to laugh. If you see the good in people and try to use lemons to make lemonade.
- If you have your sh*ttogether and are looking for something more meaningful rather than a hookup.

First Date
Something simple. How about drinks?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kiwi_Girl_SF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married
Must not smoke