MattressKing: The guy you have been looking for
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hampton, Georgia
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
MattressKing wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
sheet metal union


dating
Always working






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
A smartass type personality is definately the best way to describe me. I love to make people laugh I believe it just relaxes everyone. I am just looking for whatever comes along. I am not trying to force anything just taking life one day at a time. If I find a wife great if I find a cool friend to do things with great. I am a good looking guy love baseball football and corn hole. I hate being bored

First Date
Not the Movie type at all. I love a good conversation and you cant talk during a movie. I would prefer a nice dinner and then maybe a concert or somewhere that two people can get to know one another. I would like to do something where two people can kinda let loose and learn a little about each other in a atmosphere that we are both relaxed and having a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MattressKing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female