soundscape
Age: 32
Hang out
MustacheCashStash: I'm so hip your grandma broke me
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Columbia, Maryland
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
MustacheCashStash Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student/Clerk







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I work part time as a hospital supply clerk and go to school for MRI certification. Surprisingly, I do like my job, even if it's not permanent or even that special. Most of my free time is spent writing and drawing as much as I can or hanging out with friends. MRI is something I'm only pursuing as a backup plan and I'm extremely focused on becoming a writer and designer. I'm fairly tattooed, with a sleeve and a few individual pieces. When I have time I stay active doing boxing and jiujitsu, occasionally running.

First Date
I keep hearing that a movie and dinner are overplayed. I like them alright myself, but I'm open for anything. I like museums of all kinds, especially science and art museums. Mini-golf, batting cages, bowling, hiking, amusement parks, dancing, drinks, whatever. We could let loose a drifter in the woods and hunt him for sport. Not really my thing, but I don't judge if that's what you're into. Like I said, I'm open for anything.