adamf19
Age: 27
Dating
Jake_Burc: Do you.like my lizard? :-)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Perrysburg, Ohio
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Jake_Burc Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student/Herpetologist/ Business owner/Server-waite







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I am 29 1/2 years old lol :/ I go to school full time and major in Biology. I ALWAYS treat everyone exactly how they treat me. I can make friends with just about anyone as long as they are a good person. I deserve the best, and so does the woman by my side and Ill do everything in my power to make sure she knows that 110% of the time! Pretty eyes and smiles are what attract me the most ;)
My dream after I finish my degree is to continue to be a Herpetologist which is the study of Reptiles&Amphibians). I have a huge passion for animals and nature. I am a very adventurous guy and love being outdoors doing just about anything! I plan on making the swamps and forests "my office". I will be working with endangered species, invasive species, and conservation. I also breed dart frogs and exotic lizards. But my main and newly discovered life enjoyment are doing my educational presentations for local schools for pre-k and up. I love teaching adults as much as the kids! I also take my animals to children's birthday parties and anything ranging in between!

First Date
Alligator wrestling and