50shades99
Age: 27
Hang out
Champdollars: You don't know no rock from no dimond.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Around the way, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
Champdollars Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Morning Start







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm 26 yrs young, half Black and Puerto Rican
I drive on 07 Jaguar
Dress game crazy
I don't rock sneaks and snapbacks( I'm a suit and tie kind of guy)
I work at Devery University(about my mula)
I'm very athletic I run(6 miles) and box 3 times a week(body like bruce lee). I also play in a soft ball league.( I kind of suck)
I'm in college studying, Cultural Science and Technology to become a Physical Therapist .( soon to be (certified biomedecial technician)
I love to give back to the community, encouraging, and helping others reach there goals " In the process of starting a non-profit"
I'm a very confident dude, yet I'm very humbled. I'm a traditional family man who loves kids and always showing them love.( I don't have any kids). I'm just a busy man who is determined and focused (aint worry about these ladies). Im looking for a woman who can hold an educated conversation, be my right hand(Bonnie & Clyde), my Queen(strong and wise) ,loyal, godly, and
Courages. I love a feirce woman who takes control. Let's not make this complicated, play your part and i'll play mine.(one hand wash the othe, one hand wash the face)
, my personality trait is an INTJ Google it if you do not no what that is.

First Date
I'm fancy,classy, romantic, and spontaneous. First date will be special!!! I'm an A1 type of Guy, I got this...... ;)