nova4me
Age: 51
Long term
jobellastar12: School Teacher looking for an A+ student
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hollywood, Florida
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jobellastar12 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
school teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  


Interests
BeachReadingBiking
WalkingDancingMusic
Romantic dinnersChattingShopping for shoesand anything else thats fun and exciting

About Bella
I have recently moved to Florida from Brooklyn,N.Y.I have been here for a little over 2 years.It took alot of getting used to,but what isn't there to love about south Florida!I have a 27 year old son who I love dearly that still lives in N.Y.My family and good friends are a very important part of my life.I have 2 beagles Pup and Pretty.I love the beach,relaxing and getting my tan on!I love to dance,good conversation,romantic dinners.I am always willing to take on a new adventure!

I know nobody is perfect,including myself(LoL)but my ideal guy is a genuine,caring,compasionate,person who knows how to treat a lady!A good sense of humor is a plus!

First Date
A fine glass of red wine and good conversation over a romantic dinner to get to know each other.If the sparks fly we can take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jobellastar12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States