imtiredofshit
Age: 32
Long term
d_marie8: is this real life..
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
d_marie8 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Retail Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Deb
Southern California born and bred. I've lived in Oakland for a little over a year now and commute to the city for work, which is what brought me to the Bay Area. I'm still getting a feel for my surroundings, but loving it so far.

I work hard. Very hard. I've got an intense schedule which makes my time precious. No room for bs or games or a guy that doesn't know what he wants in my life. All I really want is to continue to work hard, be happy and have fun while I'm living life. I'd like to find someone who can make me laugh, isn't afraid to show me he wants me, and doesn't mind being the decision maker.

I'm very independent, laid back, and mostly like to just go where the wind blows. If you message me and I don't respond it's nothing personal. I just don't see the sense in wasting either of our time with basic chit chat if I don't think it'll go anywhere.

First Date
Does it really matter


Mail Settings
To send a message to d_marie8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke