memehere
Age: 39
Long term
Teresa4prince: Just looking for my prince!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lancaster, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Teresa4prince wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
law enforcement







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Working outDancingLaughing
Riding my motorcycle and going to disneyland

About Me
..I'm looking for someone who takes care of himself physically mentally and spiritually...i am a gym rat and I'm seeking someone who appreciates and participates in being physically fit...if ur teeth are in need of a dentist make an appointment.. if u need an orthodontist, call one...ur smile is the first thing people see...no jacked up grills. I'm interested in someone for initial friendship and see what develops from there. Happiness and simplicity is what I'm seeking. No insecurities...so unattractive!!!
Btw...no disrespect but i am attracted mostly to black men...I'm honest with myself and know what i want.

U have to love PRINCE
I enjoy listening to old school music
Riding my harley
Working out and dancing
Most of all i wanna laugh and be silly
Roger rabbit anyone....running man?

First Date
Surprise me!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Teresa4prince you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke