cityfiedcountryboy82: Are you looking for attention or respect?
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
cityfiedcountryboy82 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
General Manger







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I hate these things. It always feels like I'm trying to pass a job interview and this is the application.
So ill do what I can and if you would like to know more, just ask.

I enjoy a lot of different things; I have a very eclectic taste.
I like cars, working on them and driving them. I have always been into cars and would love to have a career fix/building them. I like the outdoors. I enjoy fishing and camping.
I am also very nerdy. I enjoy video games but I don't spend every day playing them.

I am the father of a beautiful 8 year old little girl. She always comes first but I do what I can to make time for my self as well.
I write and draw, alot. I find that my creativity helps me relax and destress.

My friends are very important to me. I consider them more like family and spend what time I can hanging out.

Ok, so like I said, I'm terrible at stuff like this so hopefully I've said enough to spark your interest.

First Date
Something out of the ordinary is always good but even going out to dinner and a movie or just talking over drinks is just as enjoyable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cityfiedcountryboy82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs