steve99986
Age: 28
Friends
bennyboyHR: As long as the sun is shining im happy...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wooburn green, UK
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
bennyboyHR Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Graphic Design Director


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Keeping fitSocialisingClubbing
BanterLoads more give me a shout if you wanna chat

About Me
My friends would describe me as adventurous, fun loving, full of banter and that I enjoy a great night out, I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind occasionally letting their hair down, but also someone a little adventurous, who enjoys new experiences and doesn't mind going off the trail to explore a little. Also if you like to laugh a lot well get on like a house on fire!. I do occasionally need downtime, I'm not quite non stop....so occasional sunday lazy duvet days are a given

I have a cottage on Wooburn Green, a picture postcard village, plenty of ancient pubs with open fires and sunday lunch's!

I'm a keen runner and swimmer, and I chuck a mountain bike down vertical trails some saturday mornings but I also like a good party a couple of times a month and a sunny beer garden is my second home...

I'm a Design Director in Graphics, which I love...I've done my time working for London agencies and now I'm enjoying the rural pace of a countryside design agency, which is still pretty manic to be honest!

Give me a shout if you wanna know more....

First Date
Beer garden in the sun, or a nice restaurant


Mail Settings
To send a message to bennyboyHR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 39.
Live in United Kingdom